Beyond Amalgam: Suzin Stockton on Cavitations

“I’m not a dentist. I’ve never worked for a dentist. What I am is a professional dental patient. I have more manhours in the chair than I like to think about, and that’s kind of how I’ve learned what I’ve learned – that and groping for information.” – Suzin Stockton

And what she learned was enough for two books we strongly recommend for people who are just beginning to discover and explore the links between dental/oral toxins and chronic health conditions: Beyond Amalgam and The Terrain Is Everything.

In this video – continued at the links below – Suzin gives a clear and comprehensive overview of the all too common problem of cavitations and their impact on health:

More info and resources about cavitations

About The Verigin Dental Health Team

A humanistic, holistic dental practice in Northern California, providing integrative, biological, mercury-free dentistry
This entry was posted in Biological Dentistry, Cavitations and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.